Jennifer Lucifora

Welcome!

Posted on: December 3, 2009

Thank you very much for taking the time to view my online résumé and portfolio. You may also download a PDF version of my résumé here.

While my tangible portfolio is much more extensive, I hope that the samples found here will give you a glimpse into my very rewarding ten years as an Interior Designer (ARIDO Intern) & Architectural Technologist.

One of my advantages that my current employer values is my flexible skill-set. Although my formal education is in Interior Design, my extensive AutoCAD knowledge qualifies me as an accomplished Architectural Technologist. My expertise in both roles allows me to transcend barriers and contribute where necessary when a project requires it.

Another of my most valuable skills is my ability to set aside my own artistic preconceptions and truly listen to the requirements expressed by the client. Over the years I’ve learned that before all, conceptualizing a project based on a client’s needs and wants is critical. My job is to support their visions, and draw upon my knowledge and experience to help them achieve it.

Please feel free to contact me at your convenience; I look forward to speaking with you!

E:  jlucifora@bell.net
T:  705-735-9330

Sincerely,

Jennifer Lucifora

Contact Me

E: jlucifora@bell.net
T: 705-735-9330

Download My Resume

Download a PDF version of my résumé.